Now Open! What We're Doing to Keep You Safe and Healthy During COVID-19.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

New Dimension Dentistry

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

New Dimension Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Dimension Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emely V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The best always
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Love Alli who did my cleaning. She is so gentle and very nice. I love going there and the whole team is excellent.
Maryline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent cleaning. Very pleasant and professional!
Paola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Alli is very professional and has the ability of getting patients to relax, explaining what she is doing, why, giving tips on daily teeth cleaning etc.
Yaw O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Good teeth cleaning
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Christian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Amazing
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent dentist, staff and service
Ashante J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Giraldo is a fantastic dentist!! She is considerate of her patients' needs and concerns. Her team is highly skilled and always make me feel welcome and comfortable throughout procedures.
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Very gentle and caring Respectful Respectful They always use the word please and thank you no matter what The staff is honest In their Of what they are doing interpretation
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Always exceptional professionalism and genuine warmth. It is a privilege to be a patient of Dr. Giraldo and her team!
Miguel Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Profesionalidad impecable!
Maria Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional and dedicated. I felt treated with care and thoughtfulness. I also had a nice conversation with her. She was gentle and meticulous.
Clara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Tiene manos de seda y es muy cuidadosa y atenta. Me encanta
Karen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always excellent: thorough, warm, attentive, expert care.
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
My experience is wonderful. The are very caring and professional. Wonderful to talk to.
Miguelina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was nervous but I was in good hands.
Jeanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
The best experience for somebody like me who is scared of dentist
Diego P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Amazing and professional ....
Jenny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Hygienist Ruiz has such a wonderful personality and phenomenom skills. I don't trust anyone beside Dr Giraldo & Hygienist Ruiz with my teeth. That's why I've been a patient with this office for over 10 years and will continue to do so. AMAZING! I love this office (wonderful environment, great staff, and compassionate doctor).