Now Open! What We're Doing to Keep You Safe and Healthy During COVID-19.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

New Dimension Dentistry

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

New Dimension Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Dimension Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I was seeing on time, the Dr and staff very profesional and friendly.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
ALWAYS a five star experience! Professional, thoughtful, kind—I can not say enough!
Adela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone was super sweet and thorough.
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Love Dr. Giraldo and her dedicated team!
Luigi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Giraldo and her staff were extremely professional and helpful, also being available for a visit with a very short notice.
Marcella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Professional and caring
Maykelyne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good service
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Amazing incredible beautiful wonderful staff
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Amazing incredible beautiful wonderful staff
Annie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent service, friendly staffs and accommodating.
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The kindest and happiest dental practice in New York!!
Ricardo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I've been coming here for around 10 years. They are all very professional and make your experience as pleasant as possible.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Timely, attentive, and professional
Blanca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I really liked it and I was very satisfied with how my visit went.
Sixto C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional and Very good experience
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great - everyone very nice and they make it super easy and quick
Gwendolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
My experience was outstanding!! Dr. Giraldo is a superior dentist and all in her practice are talented and warm professionals.
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
The best
Kiora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Me and my husband came in to get Invisaligns. This is my first experience with them but I have been coming to Dr. Giraldo for a number of years and always found her and the staff to be friendly and best of all they take the stress out of coming to the dentist. Massaging chairs, tv to watch during procedures, relaxing music, and dental techniques that are painless, the absolute best dentist I have ever been to!! With that said, I got my Invisalign’s installed and felt absolutely nothing!! I closed my eyes put my AirPods in (the sound of the equipment can be stressful for me, but honestly…there’s nothing she can do about that! Lol) and I was COMPLETELY comfortable!!! If you are looking for a dentist you HAVE to come here!! I live on Long Island and come all the way to the city and pay cash (because my insurance doesn’t cover), because they are really just that OUTSTANDING!! 10 stars if I could!