Now Open! What We're Doing to Keep You Safe and Healthy During COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

New Dimension Dentistry

Doris Giraldo, DDS

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Doris Giraldo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Doris Giraldo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael B.
Submitted 03/10/21
The staff is kind and incredibly patient. They are enjoyable to be around and all share an impressive attention to detail and care.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 03/04/21
New Dimension makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Yani my dental hygienist is the best. Great service, warm and friendly atmosphere. Recommend highly.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent care and welcoming staff!!!
Charlotte H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone is caring and concerned about your physical and emotional well being you feel pampered from the moment you enter to the moment you leave. Each step of your treatment is explained and every question asked is answered. You know you are receiving quality work at the highest professional level.
Annie Z.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very nice service, friendly and accommodating staffs.
Judy R.
Submitted 12/28/20
I’ve been a satisfied patient of Dr Doris Giraldo for many years. She is a highly skilled dental practitioner as well as a very nice person. Her work is excellent and she does it with a gentle touch. Dr Giraldo keeps up with current trends, procedures & technology. Her office has state of the art equipment and her staff is efficient, personable & a pleasure to deal with.
Jorge C.
Submitted 12/17/20
As usual, I had an excellent experience visiting the office of Dr. Giraldo. My hygienist, Yanoris, is a very pleasant person and is very gentle when performing her duties. Dr. Giraldo is very professional and I always feel that I'm in good hands whenever I visit.
Anthony F.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great Customers Friendly Services and Professional treatment with a smiles.