Now Open! What We're Doing to Keep You Safe and Healthy During COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

New Dimension Dentistry

Doris Giraldo, DDS

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

16 total reviews

Dr. Doris Giraldo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Doris Giraldo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne-Marie D.
Submitted 06/07/21
As always, excellence from the moment you walk into the office. Professional and kind staff, always a smile on their lovely faces, ready to assist and make your time at Dr. Giraldo's office better. I had to get a filling done today. What I love SO much about Dr. Giraldo is her attention to detail, she takes her time, she is precise with hands and fingers that feel like silk! Smooth, gentle and agile. I always look forward to visiting my dentist. Now that's something that you don't hear every day! Thank you to the entire staff at New Dimension Dentistry!
Lucina R.
Submitted 06/01/21
New Dimension Dentistry is like family. From the time you walk in the office until you leave you are treated with exceptional service. The ladies at the front desk know your name , friendly and totally professional. My Dentist , Dr Doris is so kind and gentle and you can trust that you are getting the latest in dentistry science. In times like these which are very stressful and uncertain times you can totally rely on New Dimension Dentistry for all your dental needs. Thank you for the 15+ years of amazing service and dentistry.
Anna P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Absolutely best Dentist From the front desk service to the phone service everyone is professional and delightful Love my dentist
Jasmine D.
Submitted 05/20/21
The entire team at Dr Giraldo is warm and friendly. They ensure you have a calm pleasant experience and explain the process as you go along. The office is modern and had the very latest in technology which puts the patient at ease. It feels like being at home with family whenever I visit!
Andreas F.
Submitted 05/01/21
Very professional and kind!
Nick S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a wonderful experience with good people taking care of you. Thank you!
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/27/21
Always a warm, caring, highly professional experience. I feel very fortunate to have Doris Geraldo as my dentist!
Maryline P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Perfect as always.
Rachael B.
Submitted 03/10/21
The staff is kind and incredibly patient. They are enjoyable to be around and all share an impressive attention to detail and care.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 03/04/21
New Dimension makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Yani my dental hygienist is the best. Great service, warm and friendly atmosphere. Recommend highly.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent care and welcoming staff!!!
Charlotte H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone is caring and concerned about your physical and emotional well being you feel pampered from the moment you enter to the moment you leave. Each step of your treatment is explained and every question asked is answered. You know you are receiving quality work at the highest professional level.
Annie Z.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very nice service, friendly and accommodating staffs.
Judy R.
Submitted 12/28/20
I’ve been a satisfied patient of Dr Doris Giraldo for many years. She is a highly skilled dental practitioner as well as a very nice person. Her work is excellent and she does it with a gentle touch. Dr Giraldo keeps up with current trends, procedures & technology. Her office has state of the art equipment and her staff is efficient, personable & a pleasure to deal with.
Jorge C.
Submitted 12/17/20
As usual, I had an excellent experience visiting the office of Dr. Giraldo. My hygienist, Yanoris, is a very pleasant person and is very gentle when performing her duties. Dr. Giraldo is very professional and I always feel that I'm in good hands whenever I visit.
Anthony F.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great Customers Friendly Services and Professional treatment with a smiles.