Now Open! What We're Doing to Keep You Safe and Healthy During COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

New Dimension Dentistry

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

50 total reviews

New Dimension Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Dimension Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Amazing incredible beautiful wonderful staff
Luis L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Amazing incredible beautiful wonderful staff
Annie Z.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent service, friendly staffs and accommodating.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 12/23/21
The kindest and happiest dental practice in New York!!
Ricardo I.
Submitted 12/13/21
I've been coming here for around 10 years. They are all very professional and make your experience as pleasant as possible.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Timely, attentive, and professional
Blanca V.
Submitted 12/02/21
I really liked it and I was very satisfied with how my visit went.
Sixto C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional and Very good experience
Anita A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
Thomas F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great - everyone very nice and they make it super easy and quick
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 10/25/21
My experience was outstanding!! Dr. Giraldo is a superior dentist and all in her practice are talented and warm professionals.
Jorge S.
Submitted 10/23/21
The best
Kiora J.
Submitted 10/22/21
Me and my husband came in to get Invisaligns. This is my first experience with them but I have been coming to Dr. Giraldo for a number of years and always found her and the staff to be friendly and best of all they take the stress out of coming to the dentist. Massaging chairs, tv to watch during procedures, relaxing music, and dental techniques that are painless, the absolute best dentist I have ever been to!! With that said, I got my Invisalign’s installed and felt absolutely nothing!! I closed my eyes put my AirPods in (the sound of the equipment can be stressful for me, but honestly…there’s nothing she can do about that! Lol) and I was COMPLETELY comfortable!!! If you are looking for a dentist you HAVE to come here!! I live on Long Island and come all the way to the city and pay cash (because my insurance doesn’t cover), because they are really just that OUTSTANDING!! 10 stars if I could!
Gaelle C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff very professional and very attentive
Klaus B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent Treadment, best Service I ever had.
Marian M.
Submitted 10/03/21
I was upset when I lost a prominent crown leaving a gaping hole in my mouth. I was given an appointment the very next day. The situation was actually complicated. Dr Giraldo was so gentle and caring . She explained what was going on. Each step of the way Dr Giraldo and her assistant checked how I was doing. I left feeling whole and confident. I can't say enough about Dr.Giraldo and the lovely, personable staff.
Albert A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Kind and committed She makes sure everything is correct before you leave
Lucía R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Really nice staff and very professional dr. We will be back!
Joe V.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellency is their card of presentation. Wonderful staff, extremely professional and friendly.
Clara D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very pleasant, painless!!!!