Now Open! What We're Doing to Keep You Safe and Healthy During COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

New Dimension Dentistry

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

New Dimension Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Dimension Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Punctual & Professional ! Excellent service every time.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Amazing always.
Anits A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent service always. I love Doris, she is gentle and very caring. The Best.
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My experience has always been great. Dr. Giraldo and her team are always informative, helpful and kind.
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very satisfied!
Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The entire staff is warm, welcoming and puts patients at ease. The environment is super clean with all modern amenities. The massaging chair and music makes me forget I am at the dentist.
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Amazing staff and my dentist she(Mrs Doris Giraldo) is amazing incredible wonderful dentist.
Desiree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always a pleasant time
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
She is knowledgeable and caring and I feel I am in good hands
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Expert cleaning
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
explained everything / very professional / very pleasant
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
great overal experience!
Delphine L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I like the fact that I am texted for the appt and seen ASAP when I get there. Thank you Delphine
Sumaya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent
Sumaya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent
Diana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Giraldo has been my dentist for over 15 years. The staff is amazing -very professional and polite. I highly recommend New Dimension Dentistry!
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Please see my previous text that somehow was deleted. Yano’s work is outstanding in every way!
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent customer service and staff is really helpful. An amazing team that makes everyone feels welcome
Beata L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great staff Doctor Doris professional !lovely person.