Now Open! What We're Doing to Keep You Safe and Healthy During COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

New Dimension Dentistry

Doris Giraldo, DDS

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

30 total reviews

Dr. Doris Giraldo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Doris Giraldo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mailen F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Siempre un servicio excelente
Robert B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Superb professional service, highly recommended
Al L.
Submitted 09/11/21
A terrific practice, from the front office, to the dental assistants, to Dr. Giraldo. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome.
Gaia M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great stuff and atmosphere
Tracy F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Friendly atmosphere, The staff made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Jeanette P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great customer service :) !
Theresa B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent as always. Dr. Giraldo and her staff are pleasant and attentive!
Christian F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Amazing
Emely V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Anita A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent
Emely V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Really good
Simona V.
Submitted 07/01/21
As usual they are professional and available to answer to all my questions and concerns. It's been almost one year since my first time with them and I never regret my choice. Thank you
Renee S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Comfortable.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great customer service and attention!
Anne-Marie D.
Submitted 06/07/21
As always, excellence from the moment you walk into the office. Professional and kind staff, always a smile on their lovely faces, ready to assist and make your time at Dr. Giraldo's office better. I had to get a filling done today. What I love SO much about Dr. Giraldo is her attention to detail, she takes her time, she is precise with hands and fingers that feel like silk! Smooth, gentle and agile. I always look forward to visiting my dentist. Now that's something that you don't hear every day! Thank you to the entire staff at New Dimension Dentistry!
Lucina R.
Submitted 06/01/21
New Dimension Dentistry is like family. From the time you walk in the office until you leave you are treated with exceptional service. The ladies at the front desk know your name , friendly and totally professional. My Dentist , Dr Doris is so kind and gentle and you can trust that you are getting the latest in dentistry science. In times like these which are very stressful and uncertain times you can totally rely on New Dimension Dentistry for all your dental needs. Thank you for the 15+ years of amazing service and dentistry.
Anna P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Absolutely best Dentist From the front desk service to the phone service everyone is professional and delightful Love my dentist
Jasmine D.
Submitted 05/20/21
The entire team at Dr Giraldo is warm and friendly. They ensure you have a calm pleasant experience and explain the process as you go along. The office is modern and had the very latest in technology which puts the patient at ease. It feels like being at home with family whenever I visit!
Andreas F.
Submitted 05/01/21
Very professional and kind!
Nick S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a wonderful experience with good people taking care of you. Thank you!